• Asheboro/Randolph Chamber 

    137 S. Fayetteville Street, Asheboro, NC  27203

  • City of Asheboro



    About Us

    Whether you’re a business owner, visitor or resident, Asheboro is exactly where you want to be!

    Rep/Contact Info

    Mr. Don Bostic
    Water Plant Director
    Mr. Jimmy Cagle
    Facilities Maintenance
    Mr. Eddie Cockman
    Fire Department
    Mrs. Jo Cockman
    Mr. Max C. Cole
    Engineering Asst.
    Ms. Lesia Cox
    Personnel Coordinator
    Ms. Holly Doerr
    City Clerk
    Mr. John L. Evans
    Asst. Community Development Director
    Mr. Barry Hamilton
    Operations Supervisor
    • Phone: (336) 625-1521
    Ms. Pamela Hester
    Office Assistant- Recreation
    Mr. Phillip Hogan
    Assist. Fleet Superintendent
    Mr. David Hutchins
    Public Works Director
    Mr. Justin Luck
    Planning/Zoning Administrator
    Mr. Reynolds Neely
    City Planner
    Mr. Trevor Nuttall
    Community Development Director
    Mr. John Ogburn
    City Manager
    Ms. Judy Owens
    • Phone: (336)626-1201 x217
    Mr. Steve Paye
    Safety Coordinator
    Ms. Deborah Reaves
    Finance Director
    • Phone: (336)626-1201 x247
    • Fax: (336) 626-1218
    Mr. David Smith
    Mrs. Judy Smith
    Chemist- Water Dept.
    Mr. Todd Stout
    Mr. Jeff Suggs
    City Attorney
    • Phone: (336)626-1201 x288
    Mrs. Bernadine Wardlaw
    Water Quality Manager
    Ms. Susan Wigington
    Accounting Technician
    • Phone: (336)626-1201 x273
    • Fax: (336) 626-1218
    Mrs. Barbara Williams
    • Phone: (336)626-1201 x212
    Mrs. Janet L. Williams
    City Nurse
    Mr. Mike Wiseman, Waste Water Facility
  • Upcoming Events