Skip to content

Board of Directors

Asheboro/Randolph Chamber of Commerce

2023 Board of Directors & Officers



Co-Chair                             Mary Lisk

Co-Chair                             Darwin Smith                         Asheboro Fire & Security

Chair Elect/

VP Internal Affairs               H.R. Gallimore                        RE/MAX Central Realty

VP Comm. Dev.                   Richard Schoenberger           Manor House Creative

VP Membership Dev.          Sheila Williams                       Fidelity Bank

Treasurer                             Dawn Morton                         First Bank

Immediate Past Chair          Nicki Hill                                McKenzie Properties & Investments

President                             Linda Brown                           Asheboro/Randolph Chamber


2021-2023 TERM

Scott Eggleston                      Ivey & Eggleston

Myra Gaddy                           Randolph County Sheriff’s Office

Barbara Gallimore                  The Flying Pig

Dorothy Keith                         WKXR-WZOO Radio

Art Martinez                           Insurance Associates of the Triad

Jonathan Thill                         VentureAsheboro

Sheila Williams                        Fidelity Bank


2022-2024 TERM

H.R. Gallimore                        RE/MAX Central Realty

Billy Hardin                             UNITS Moving & Portable Storage

Jacob Lewis                            Octave Marketing

Will Massie                             Randolph County

Jeri Ann Kelly                          JAKelly Consulting

Korry Rich                               Jordan Heating & Air

Ana Torres                              Insurance Associates of the Triad


2023-2025 TERM

Donna Allen                            Donna Allen Photography

Dawn Morton                          First Bank

Jamie Owens                           Truliant Federal Credit Union

Marcelo Pariz                          State Employee Credit Union

Richard Schoenberger            Manor House Design

Steve Singleton                       Asheboro Alarm & Electric

Tawanna Williams                    RCATS



Scott Allen                               Equitable Advisors

Quinton Louris                        RCC’s Small Business Center

Kim Markham                          Asheboro Recycling

Jenna McKenzie                      McKenzie Real Estate

Trevor Nuttall                          City of Asheboro

Brian Powell                             Pemmco Manufacturing

Greg Spainhour                       Movement Bank

Scroll To Top