• Asheboro/Randolph Chamber 

    137 S. Fayetteville Street, Asheboro, NC  27203

    Chamber Office: (336) 626-2626

  • Click HERE for updated information about our Members that have reported operational changes due to Coronavirus precautions. 

  • Click HERE for the list of our Food & Beverage Members and the services they are currently providing.

  • Timken Company, The



    Rep/Contact Info

    Ms. Anita Alexander
    Materials Manager
    Mr. Bill Avelino
    Mr. Don Bullins
    • Phone: (336) 495-3700
    Mr. Dale Chadwell
    Sr. Manufacturing Engineer
    Mr. Tim Draughn
    • Phone: (336) 495-3700
    Mr. Rick Flickinger
    Area Manager-Equipment Re
    Mr. Tommy Forrest
    Ms. Melissa Gunter
    • Phone: (336) 495-2123
    Mr. Baxter H. Hammer
    Plant Controller
    Mr. Eddie Kidd
    Mr. Scott LaPlant
    Operation/Lean Manager
    Mr. Bobby Mabe
    Mr. Ed Scott
    Mr. Frits Siesling
    Mr. Kurt Sullivan
    Mgr-Quality & HR Adv.
    Ms. Sherry Warner
    Organizational Advancement
    Mr. Tony York
    LIFT tour guide
  • Upcoming Events