• Asheboro/Randolph Chamber 

    137 S. Fayetteville Street, Asheboro, NC  27203

    Chamber of Commerce Office: (336) 626-2626









    Did you miss the Annual Awards Show when 

    it premiered on Friday, Feb 5th?  

    Catch it HERE!

  • Randolph County

    Randolph County



    Rep/Contact Info

    Mr. Paxton G. Arthurs
    Staff Engineer/Public Works
    Mrs. Melissa Y. Austin
    Personal Prop. Supervisor
    Mrs. Sallie Cheek
    Deputy Tax Collector
    Mr. Gerald (Jay) L. Dale
    Planning Director
    Ms. Cathryn Davis
    Risk Management Officer
    Mr. Marcus Frick
    Real Property Supervisor
    Ms. Jennifer Garner
    Property Development techician
    Mr. Hal Johnson
    County Manager
    Mr. Will Massie
    Finance Officer
    Mr. Michael Rowland
    IT Director
    Ms. Aimee C. Scotton
    Associate/Staff Attorney
    Terry VanVliet
    Veteran's Services
    Mrs. Jill N. Williams
    Personnel Director
  • Upcoming Events