• Asheboro/Randolph Chamber 

    137 S. Fayetteville Street, Asheboro, NC  27203

    Chamber Office: (336) 626-2626

  • City of Asheboro



    About Us

    Whether you’re a business owner, visitor or resident, Asheboro is exactly where you want to be!

    Rep/Contact Info

    Don Bostic
    Water Plant Director
    Jimmy Cagle
    Facilities Maintenance
    Eddie Cockman
    Fire Department
    Jo Cockman
    Max C. Cole
    Engineering Asst.
    Lesia Cox
    Personnel Coordinator
    Michele H. Dawes
    Technical Services Mgr.
    Holly Doerr
    City Clerk
    John L. Evans
    Barry Hamilton
    Operations Supervisor
    • Phone: (336) 625-1521
    Pamela Hester
    Office Assistant- Recreation
    Phillip Hogan
    Assist. Fleet Superintendent
    David Hutchins
    Public Works Director
    Justin Luck
    Zoning Admin/Planner
    Brad Morton
    Deputy City Clerk
    Reynolds Neely
    City Planner
    Trevor Nuttall
    John Ogburn
    City Manager
    Judy Owens
    • Phone: (336)626-1201 x217
    Steve Paye
    Deborah Reaves
    Finance Director
    • Phone: (336)626-1201 x247
    • Fax: (336) 626-1218
    David Smith
    Judy Smith
    Chemist- Water Dept.
    Todd Stout
    Jeff Suggs
    City Attorney
    • Phone: (336)626-1201 x288
    Rusty Turner
    Safety Coordinator
    • Phone: (336)626-2037 x3
    Felix Ward
    Grounds Superintendent
    Bernadine Wardlaw
    Water Quality Manager
    Susan Wigington
    Accounting Technician
    • Phone: (336)626-1201 x273
    • Fax: (336) 626-1218
    Barbara Williams
    • Phone: (336)626-1201 x212
    Janet L. Williams
    City Nurse
    Mike Wiseman, Waste Water Facility
  • Upcoming Events